Elvis: The ’56 Sessions Vol.2

30,00 DKK

ISBN PK 42102. Kassettebånd. 2 sider. Stand: 5 ud af 6 stjerner.

Varenummer (SKU): 8766 Kategori: Tags: ,


Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be), Love Me Tender, We’re Gonna Move, Poor Boy, Let Me, Playing For Keeps, Love Me, Paralysed, How Do You Think I Feel?, How’s The World Treating You?, When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again, Long Tall Sally, Old Shep, Too Much, Any Place Is Paradise, Ready Teddy, First In Line, Rip It Up

Yderligere information

Vægt 200 g