Mozart: Klavierkonzert A-Dur – A major – la majeur KV 488

10,00 kr.

Paperback. 98 sider. Stand: 5 ud af 6 stjerner.

Kun 1 tilbage på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 15394 Kategorier: , , , Tags: ,


The Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major K. 488 is a concerto for piano and orchestra written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. It was finished, according to Mozart’s own catalogue, on March 2, 1786, two months prior to the premiere of his opera, Le nozze di Figaro, and some three weeks prior to the completion of his next piano concerto. It was one of three subscription concerts given that spring and was probably played by Mozart himself at one of these. The concerto is scored for piano solo and an orchestra consisting of one flute, two clarinets, two bassoons, two horns and strings.

Yderligere information

Vægt 250 g